Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees/Church Council are members of the UBC elected by the General Assembly from among the nominees.  Each member shall serve for a period of two (2) years and can be re-elected without limit.

The current members of the BOT/CC:

Vice Chairman Engr. Willy Dy
Treasurer Mr. Vicente Avena
Personnel Committee Head Arch. Celina Atienza
Auditor Ms. Alma Azurin
Head Deacon  
Worship Coordinator Mr. Peter Marc Ramos
Missions Coordinator  
Education Coordinator Ms. Cleofe Belarga
Social Concerns Coordinator Ms. Mylene Pecson
Fellowship Coordinator Mr. Jethro Tarun
Family Coordinator Mr. Rally Garcia
Singles Coordinator / Corporate Secretary Ms. Emzhel Retulin
Youth Coordinator Engr. Jerrymias Avergonzado
Children’s Coordinator Ms. Kyra Jamaica Panganiban


Vision: To see equipped members fulfilling the Great Commission.